1. Your Art Is Imperfect
2. IG-ID
3. Wearenow
4. Activate
5. Mantra For The Lost ft. Annee Patrice
6. All That Money Can't Buy Time
7. Responsibilities
8. Love & War
9. La Isla Bonita
10. London Love
11. Lover Not A Fighter
12. Modern Slaves

Web Sheldon - Fingerprints

London based producer-songwriter Web Sheldon blends traditional singer-songwriting with high quality electronic production skills to create a sound that is visceral, exciting and deeply personal.
Enthusiastically supported by BBC Radio 6 Music, the first single from 'Fingerprints', 'IG-ID' earned global airplay from Prague to Texas and was played twice in one weekend by an obviously impressed Tom Robinson.
The full album is an evocative mix of urban-electronic and street-folk addressing themes such as social decay, corporate greed, artistic expression and LGBTQ life.
Sometimes propulsive, uplifting and venal, others contemplative and lamenting,
'Fingerprints' is a refined and bombastic soundtrack for modern living.

Buy it now from: Juno Download, Beatport or Traxsource
Stream it on: Apple Music or Spotify