1. Tundra - Got U
2. Web Sheldon - All That Money Can't Buy
3. Don Dayglow - Her Love
4. Crash Party - Babylon
5. Audible One ft. Polly Anderson - Goes Around
6. O.Love - My Favourite
7. Om Yoo - Knor
8. Dopedemand - Only For Kisses
9. Kasparov - Gambit
10. Actual Doctor - Revolution Type
11. Onesoul - Glass House
12. Mr Bird - Soultime Baby
13. Dr Moody - I Believe In You (AM Mix)
14. May May & The Woods - Chasing Unicorns (Drive MIx)
15. Dave RMX - Hustler's Anthem
16. Kreen - Escape Velocity
17. STEGA - Thunder Thighs
18. Ewan Hoozami - Falcon Punch (Frenic Remix)
19. Aeon Musk - Time

Various Artists - Zoo Keeping 2

Indie Electronic label Particle Zoo Recordings have curated a brand new free compilation featuring some of the hottest rising talent and established artists in the electronic music world. Pow. Just like that.
Weighing in at a hefty nineteen exclusive tracks, ranging in tone from soulful Electronica, quirky Synth-Pop, and Deep House with actual depth, to varying shades of DnB and party-starting Midtempo, Big Room House and Ambient Downtempo, Zoo Keeping 2 will give you all kinds of feels. Big feels.
Exciting new talent and seasoned acts rub shoulders within; The likes of Mr Bird (BBE), Goodgroove favourite Ewan Hoozami, Ghetto Funkers Crash Party, and 5 times DMC scratch champion O.Love add reputation-weight to affairs, while newcomers such as Tundra, Midnight Riot/ISM Records prot g Don Dayglow, Kreen and Kasparov provide a glimpse into their bright futures.
Zoo Keeping 2 is a Free Compilation comprised of exclusive tracks from some of the hottest undiscovered electronic producers, artists and bands on the planet.

Get your copy exclusively from our Bandcamp page on a "Pay What You Want" basis.