Particle Zoo Recordings

Particle Zoo Recordings on BandcampParticle Zoo Recordings on SoundcloudParticle Zoo on Apple MusicParticle Zoo on Spotify
Particle Zoo Recordings on FacebookParticle Zoo Recordings on InstagramParticle Zoo Recordings on TwitterParticle Zoo Recordings on YouTube

Music Tag

Particle Zoo Presents: Zoo Keeping 2
19 Original and Exclusive Tracks

Track List:

1. Tundra - Got U
2. Web Sheldon - All That Money Can't Buy Time
3. Don Dayglow - Her Love
4. Crash Party - Babylon
5. Audible One - Goes Around feat. Polly Anderson
6. O.Love - My Favourite
7. Omm Yoo - Khor
8. Dopedemand - Only For Kisses
9. Kasparov - Gambit
10. Actual Doctor - Revolution Type
11. Onesoul - Glass House
12. Mr Bird - Soultime Baby
13. Dr Moody - I Believe In You (AM Mix)
14. May May And The Woods - Chasing Unicorns (Drive Mix)
15. Dave RMX - Hustler's Anthem
16. Kreen - Escape Velocity
17. STEGA - Thunder Thighs
18. Ewan Hoozami - Falcon Punch (DJ Frenic Remix)
19. Aeon Musk - Time

Get The Music Here

Indie Electronic label Particle Zoo Recordings have curated a brand new Free Compilation featuring some of the hottest rising talent and established artists in the electronic music world. Pow. Just like that.

Weighing in at a hefty nineteen exclusive tracks, ranging in tone from soulful Electronica, quirky Synth-Pop, and Deep House with actual depth, to varying shades of DnB and party-starting Midtempo, Big Room House and Ambient Downtempo, Zoo Keeping 2 will give you all kinds of feels. Big feels.

Exciting new talent and seasoned acts rub shoulders within; The likes of Mr Bird (BBE), Goodgroove favourite Ewan Hoozami, Ghetto Funkers Crash Party, and 5 times DMC scratch champion O.Love add reputation-weight to affairs, while newcomers such as Tundra, Midnight Riot/ISM Records protégé Don Dayglow, Kreen and Kasparov provide a glimpse into their bright futures.

Zoo Keeping 2 is a Free Compilation comprised of exclusive tracks from some of the hottest undiscovered electronic producers, artists and bands on the planet.
Get your copy exclusively at Bandcamp on a Pay What You Want basis.

<Read the full press release here>

Keep tuned to for more information and release dates