Particle Zoo Recordings

Particle Zoo Recordings on BandcampParticle Zoo Recordings on SoundcloudParticle Zoo on Apple MusicParticle Zoo on Spotify
Particle Zoo Recordings on FacebookParticle Zoo Recordings on InstagramParticle Zoo Recordings on TwitterParticle Zoo Recordings on YouTube

Music Tag

feat. The Scribes

Track List:

1. Cinnamon feat. The Scribes
2. Circle feat. The Scribes
3. Ghost In the Machine feat. The Scribes
4. Resilience feat. The Scribes
5. Treadng Water feat. Ewan Hoozami
6. Tuk Tuk

Get The Music Here

Sirklz - "Dystopiary" feat. The Scribes is a smouldering, malevolent compendium of songs loosely falling in the rap/hip-hop category, flecked with traces of Juke, Footwork, Electronica, Trap and Glitch.

The Scribes bring dystopian, end-of-days lyrical content and bristling passion to the table, giving "Dystopiary" a double-shot of venom to go with the bullish beats, driving instrumentation and humungous basslines.

3 singles have preceded the full EP launch, all available on the Particle Zoo's Bandcamp Page, with the singles having exclusive remixes from the likes of Figure Of Wax and Kreen, as well as a Sirklz remix of Brighton Ska Troupe The Meow Meows.

"Dystopiary" is available as a Free Download, just click the download button above and grab your copy now!

Sirklz, under his more established 'Ewan Hoozami' monicker, has performed all over Europe and on a recent BBC Introducing Live Lounge, released several EPs and albums on renowned labels, gaining recognition and airplay from the likes of Radio 6 Music, and had music featured on a range of TV shows and adverts. Traditionally known as a funk, disco and hip-hop specialist, Sirklz was created as a vessell for an altogether more upfront sound.

EXCLUSIVE - Dystopiary Instrumental Album Now Available!